Committee

Committee

The Committee is comprised of the following members who were elected at the Wakehurst AGM in 2018

Role Appointed Email Phone
President Jamie McMillen cathy_jamie@yahoo.com.au 0408 260 957
Vice President Peter Laytham playtham@gmail.com 0414 528 080
Secretary Cath Springall cspri@doh.health.nsw.gov.au 0402 656 773
Treasurer Kath Chaloner muzpost@hotmail.com  0417 433 643
Registrars Carmen Saiz de Quevedo carmen.saiz.de.quevedo@gmail.com 0450 251 974
Coaching Coordinator James Tizzard jamestiz@aol.com 0410 398 065
Uniform Manager Cathy McMillen

Michelle Thomson

cathy_jamie@yahoo.com.au

sm_thomson@optusnet.com.au 

0431 858 550

0401 070 100

Championships Co-ordinator Nicky Solomon nsolomon@tpg.com.au 0410 329 516
Roster Manager/Roster Co-ordinator Peter Norris pnorris271@gmail.com 0466 552 801
Website/Communications Manager Bruce Ritchie baritchie01@gmail.com 0419 420 145